Arbutus Arts Festival Committee

The Arbutus Arts Festival Committee works hard all year long, devoting their time, energy and ideas to ensure a successful festival for our community. Everyone on the committee has been involved with the festival and community for many years. We would like to introduce you to our current committee members.

Chairman – Sue Miller
Director – Joey Ambrose
Assistant Director/Crisis Manager – Pete Kriscumus
Secretary – Sandi Stansell
Treasurer – Eric Buono
Crafter Allocations/Website – Sandi Stansell
Program Book – Heidi Falter
Ads – Nina Clark
Sponsorships/Publicity – Heidi Falter
Concessions – Sue Miller
Hot Dog Stand – Kim Waldt
Pizza Stand – Jean Rigg
Car Show – Jim Buckingham
Beer Garden – Jeff Utzinger
Children’s Corner – Terry Kolarek
Set-Up – Joey Ambrose & Jobie Waldt
Clean-Up – Sean Conlon
Traffic/Assistant – Barbara Cook